Holiday Hours


TRAINYARDS, ORLEANS & KANATA

Will be closing on Saturday November 29th at 7pm

BRANTFORD, GUELPH, WATERLOO
Will be closing Saturday November 29th at 4pm


THUNDERBAY
Will be closing Sunday, November 30th at 5pm


AMHERSTBURG & KINGSVILLE

Wed. Dec. 24- 7:30am-4pm

Thurs. Dec 25- Closed

Fri. Dec. 26- 7:30am-4pm

-

Wed. Dec. 31- 7:30 am-4pm

Thurs. Jan 1- 7:30am-4pm

 *No classes & playroom closed on above noted dates.  All other days are normal hours of operation with full services (playroom & classes)

 

GUELPH, BRANTFORD, KANATA, ORLEANS, TRAINYARDS, WATERLOO

Wed. Dec 24- Close at 3pm

Thurs. Dec 25- Closed

Fri. Dec 26- 7am-5pm

Sat. Dec 27- 6am-8pm

Sun. Dec 28- 6am-8pm

 -

Wed. Dec. 31- Close at 5pm

Thurs. Jan 1- 7am-5pm

Fri. Jan 2- Open at 5am

 

LONDON NORTH & LONDON SOUTH

Wed. Dec 24- Close at 3pm

Thurs. Dec 25- Closed

Fri. Dec 26- 7am-5pm

Sat. Dec 27- 6am-8pm

Sun. Dec 28- 8am-8pm

 -

Wed. Dec. 31- Close at 5pm

Thurs. Jan 1- 7am-5pm

Fri. Jan 2- Open at 5am

 

THUNDERBAY

Wed. Dec 24- Close at 3pm

Thurs. Dec 25- Closed

Fri. Dec 26- 8am - 5pm  

Sat. Dec 27- 8am-8pm 

-

Wed. Dec. 31- Close at 4pm

Thurs. Jan 1- 9-5pm   

Fri. Jan. 2- Open at 5am



 
Interior of a club.

New Clubs!

Zumba class

Group Class
Schedules!

Class Schedules

Woman club member

Real Life,
Real Stories!

Member Testimonials

Club entrance

Find a Club
Near You!

Maps & Locations